Friday, 17 July 2009

Manchester United Squad for Asia tour

United have now travelled to Asia, and the squad for the trip is as follows :-

Edwin van der Sar, Tomasz Kuszczak, Ben Foster; Jonny Evans, Patrice Evra, Rio Ferdinand, Gary Neville, Wes Brown, John O’Shea, Fabio da Silva; Nani, Zoran Tosic, Darren Fletcher, Anderson, Darron Gibson, Paul Scholes, Michael Carrick, Ryan Giggs; Michael Owen, Dimitar Berbatov, Federico Macheda, Wayne Rooney.

Which means no place for new signings Gabriel Obertan and Antonio Valencia, Nemanja Vidic and Ji Sung Park also appear not to have travelled.

No comments:

Post a Comment